## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1455: National Conference on Prevention of Corruption Act, 1988

10<sup>th</sup> – 11<sup>th</sup> May, 2025

## **Participant List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Ritika Tyagi	Additional District Judge, Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Surya Prakash Singh	Additional District Judge, Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. U.U. Prasad	Additional District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. N. Sri Vidya	Anti-Corruption Bureau Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Nitin Dnyaneshwar Khose	District Judge-3, Gondia, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Hastekar Rajendra Ratnakar	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Hingoli, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Mamta Patel	District Judge, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Som	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mungeli, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. J.P. Nahar	Additional Sessions Judge(FTC)-01, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
10	Gujarat	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Babubhai Etaliya	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Dr. P.A. Parmar	District Judge, Navsari, Gujarat
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Deepak Baranwal	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Raj Kumar Mishra	District & Additional Sessions Judge CUM Special Judge ACB, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Mr. B. Jayantha Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Tumakuru, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Mr. T.P. Ramalingegowda	Additional District Judge, Tumakuru, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Mr. Shibu Thomas	Enquiry Commissioner and Special Judge (Vigilance), Kozhikode, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. Manoj A.	District Judge, Kasargode, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pankaj Jaiswal	Additional District Judge, Gaderwara, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sabir Ahmad Khan	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Ms. M.D. Sumathi	District Judge, POCSO, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu

21	Madras	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Additional District Judge, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
22	Manipur	Ms. Ningthoujam Lanleima	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal, Manipur
23	Manipur	Ms. Athokpam Shanta Devi	Registrar (Vigilance), Imphal, Manipur
24	Meghalaya	Ms. Dashalene R. Kharbteng	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Ms. Rajalaxmi Pattnayak	Additional District Judge-cum-Special Judge (Vigilance), Angul, Odisha
26	Orissa	Ms. Purnima Jena	Special Judge (Vigilance), Mayurbhanj, Odisha
27	Patna	Md. Rustam	Special Judge (Vigilance), Patna, Bihar
28	Patna	Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	District Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
29	Rajasthan	Ms. Rekha Chaudhary	Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav	Special Judge (ACB), Jaipur, Rajasthan
31	Sikkim	Ms. Jyoti Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
32	Telangana	Ms. A. Neeraja	Additional District Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana
33	Telangana	Ms. Prasad Lakshmi Kumari	Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
34	Tripura	Mr. Prakash Kumar	Judge, Agartala, Tripura
35	Tripura	Ms. Sharmistha Mukherjee	Special Judge (CBI), Agartala, Tripura
36	Uttarakhand	Ms. Neelam Ratra	Special Anti-Corruption Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand